Drinking Alone

They say the first step to knowing that you’re an alcoholic is drinking alone and loving it. Oops. Well fuck that. I’m here to tell you my expierence a with a few of these.

Vodka: stomach pains, depression, tired as fuck

Rum: damn I am hot, damn I am a good dancer, I’m gonna hook up with somebody anybody I don’t care.

Birthday Cake vodka: damn getting older, can I just not?

Tiquila: (my favorite) SO DAMN HAPPY let’s go everywhere and love and dance and fuck being a bitch and work cuz this is good. More more more I am a Mexican.

Wine: I feel classy as fuck. Hell we are classy ladies. Let’s laugh like Marie Antoinette and drink more.

Beer: why am I drinking this again? I hate this. This is strictly for baseball.

Still have much more to expirament with.

Leave a Reply

